Board of Directors for The Arts Council of Montgomery

The Arts Council is made up of a unique cross-section of volunteers, including city council appointees and arts organization representatives. Our board members are passionate about the arts and arts education and enjoy collaborating with like-minded people. They work tirelessly to support our arts programs and enhance our community.

Bill Ford


Danae Morgan

Executive Director

Paige M Medlock Johnson

Arts Program Coordinator

Signup for our Newsletter

Follow us on Facebook or sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest updates on events!

Connect with us